Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • With 2 months of study, I was able to pass the certification. ERPPREP helped me a lot!

    micheleservelo
    Dec 21 2018 - 17:59
  • I just passed the exam.I practiced  two weeks.I will recomed ERP to my friends   
    Thanks ERP.

    akbar2000
    Dec 16 2018 - 20:18
  • Team,
    Thanks for your continous support. Before took erpprep unlimited mock test,I secured 85% in Live certification on Dec 12th. This is my lifetime achivement.
    Once again thanks to all.

    Sithanandan
    Dec 13 2018 - 01:26
  • ERP Prep has a good collection of question which helps in clearing S/4 HANA Sales exams.
    Thanks
    Rajnish

    Shorya110
    Dec 10 2018 - 05:34
  • Just study all the question in practice material and you willl pass the exam. No need to study or even review any other material.

    paris728
    Dec 6 2018 - 16:35
  • Thank You very much for the practice tests. It really helped me to review and practice tests and premiun questions before giving my exam. 
     

    hemagnaidu
    Nov 28 2018 - 17:19
  • Im really Thankfull to ERPPREP more than 90% of questions were came from erpprep only.
    I am suggesting erpprep is the best for certification preparation
     
    thanks
    Deenathayalan.S

    Deenathayalan
    Nov 25 2018 - 11:40
  • I have discovered the ERPPreparation yesterday morning. After the first simulation with the example question I realized that even after the SAP training and several hours of studies based on user manuals and SAP official documents I was not really prepared for the exam. I bought the propper Premium Exam package and I spend the night preparing myself. After my last simulation I even touch I could not achieve the objectives but I could get a rate of 70%. I'm really satisfied with the result.
    Thanks a lot!
     

    Diego Siqueira
    Nov 23 2018 - 13:24
  • Today I have cleared exam C_TFIN52_67 with 80% score. Thanks for providing set of question those really covered all topic and scenarios.

    joshi.ajay2
    Nov 20 2018 - 09:06
  • I just cleared yesterday my SAP S/4 Hana financial accounting (1709) certification exam. Site helped me a lot in gaining confidence before appearing exams. Questions are quite practical and technical without doing any practice from this site it would be very difficult for me to clear my certification exam.
    Thanks and Regards
    Ved

    vedkiran
    Nov 19 2018 - 20:59