Live Testimonials - SAP Certification Success Story

Join the Ranks of Our Successful SAP Certification Candidates

We are proud to have received an overwhelming response from our satisfied candidates. Watch these videos to hear firsthand about their successful experiences with our online practice exams. Their stories are a testament to the effectiveness of our premium practice exams in helping candidates achieve their certification goals.

Read More Success Stories:

Explore other short text testimonials from candidates who have achieved their SAP certification with our help. Their feedback underscores the value of thorough preparation and the role our practice exams play in their success.

Video Testimonials:

ERPPrep.com Reviews - SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central Certification Success

ERPPrep.com Reviews - SAP EWM Certification Success

ERPPrep.com - SAP HR Certification Questions and Candidates Success

ERPPrep.com - SAP IS Retail Certification Success

ERPPrep.com - SAP HANA Certification Questions & Online Practice

ERPPrep.com - Success with C_TS4FI_2021 Certification on S/4HANA Finance

ERPPrep.com - SAP SRM Certification Questions & Success From Candidate

ERPPrep.com - SAP MM Certification Success Story

ERPPrep.com - SAP FI Certification Success Story by Our Candidate

ERPPrep.com - Candidate Shared His Success on SAP SD Certification

ERPPrep.com - SAP ABAP Certification Questions and Online Practice

ERPPrep.com - SAP BI Certification Success

ERPPrep.com - Success with C_C4C10_2015 Certification on Cloud for Customer Application

Share Your Success and Get Rewarded:

We would love to hear about your success! Share your detailed experience by filling out this form and submitting your testimonial. You can also send your recorded video to feedback@erpprep.com to earn rewards up to $10 USD off the final product selling price.

Why Choose Our Premium Practice Exams?

  • Real Exam Simulation: Our practice exams mirror the actual SAP certification exams, helping you become familiar with the format and question types.
  • Expert-Verified Questions: All questions are crafted and verified by SAP-certified experts to ensure accuracy and relevance.
  • Comprehensive Preparation: Identify your strengths and areas for improvement with our extensive question bank, ensuring you are fully prepared for the real exam.
  • Success Stories: Join the many candidates who have successfully achieved their SAP certification with the help of our premium practice exams.

Take the first step towards your SAP certification success today. Invest in our premium practice exams and join the community of successful candidates who have transformed their careers with our support.

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (383 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • The content that I've found here in ERPPREP helped me a lot for the SF EC THR81 certification studies! I'm a certified consultant now, and the material that they have here has complemented my Learning Hub and Live Access studies!

    Thiago Eva
    Mar 26 2018 - 10:28
  • Just passed the exam at 99% 
    Very helpful, I will come back for another level certification.

    phamhoangtung
    Mar 23 2018 - 08:21
  • I have completed MM certification recently and it was a great journey along with erpprep. I would recommend this site for all kind of SAP certification exams. I took exam first time in last year, but I failed even I had good amount of MM experience. This was mainly due to I am not aware of the exam pattern. I also recommend for fresher’s who want to take SAP exam. Erpprep mock tests are prepared almost similar to main exam. If anyone practice for 100% and study basics with business process, you can score more than 75%. Once again thanks for Erpprep and looking forward for next exam. Thanks

    cngeze
    Mar 19 2018 - 13:19
  • Just passed the exam with 78%. If you want to pass the exam, I definetly recomand this site. Thank you erpprep.com for helping me passing the exam.

    patriciadiaconu
    Mar 19 2018 - 10:19
  • Hi,
    Really i am very happy and thank a lot erpprep.com, I have cleared sap mm exam, the practice exam was very helpful...
    By
    Mani...

    anbumani
    Mar 14 2018 - 18:23
  • I take this moment to Thank the ErpPrep team for giving me an awesome exposure to the real certification exam which helped me to score 80%.

    The premium exams will make the difference apart from my actual preparations...

    Thanks a lot once again.

    Rajagopal
    Mar 12 2018 - 12:57
  • It’s unbelievable. I cleared SAP Management accounting certification in just one attempt. I give credit for my success to this site that has the right questions and answers for C_TFIN22_67 that are designed by experts in the field. I am glad that i came across erpprep.com. It is just fabulous. You guys are doing an awesome job. Keep it up.

    grace_momblan
    Mar 12 2018 - 10:11
  • Thank you very much to erpprep.com for the valuable study material that provides, i have pass my SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central certification exam with 88%, without a doubt i recommend to anyone in any part of the world from where you read this that you should invest your money to acquire this exam simulator, keep up the good work!

    Tona from Mexico

    tonatiuhvasquez
    Mar 11 2018 - 22:13
  • Previously I have given SAP MM and FI certification exam, and I was able to score around passing marks. This time I have scored 87% in my SAP CO certification exam C_TFIN22_67. The only reason is.... I was able to practice well which was necessary before my exam to understand question pattern and exam structure. Online exam practice was very useful as it served me random questions with random answers each time I practiced. Thanks to erpprep team for such valuable service. Recommended to all who are going to write their SAP certification exam.

    kevin.paul
    Feb 26 2018 - 13:56
  • It has been great to see those quesitons that I've already practiced before. I went through around 315 questions with the great help of these tests and it is definitely worth its price! Together with conscious reading some materials, this site gave me the confidence that I will be able to pass the exam. Using the method of Excluding the wrong answers I have reached 95% finally.
    THANK YOU ERPPREP.COM!

    Heinfarth
    Feb 26 2018 - 13:56
  • Hi all,
    I don't have words to thank erpprep.com. This site is essential to everyone who wants to be SAP certified.
    I've bought my premium access. I've passed with 90%. All questions from exam were covered by the premium access from erpprep.com. Thanks a lot once again.
    If you are thinking in buy the premium package or not, stop think, buy it right now and be certified!
    Greetings from Brazil.

    digoamorim
    Feb 12 2018 - 00:31
  • Hi,
    I clear SAP HCM in my first attempt because of this site. Please note maybe all the answers might not be correct, you may have to double check with the book. But the questions will still help you a lot.
    Thank you guys.
    Regards
    Jacob

    jacobdevasunder
    Feb 11 2018 - 11:53
  • Hey
    I cleared SAP SD Cerification, Thanks to ERPPREP.COM, for the practise set questions.Guys I will suggest everyone to go ahead with this exam and do all the two set of premimum exams.
    Before that read books given by SAP , and I am sure proper revision and dedication will make it Live
    Thanks ERPPREP
    Regards

    Vikas_SD
    Feb 7 2018 - 16:14
  • Thanks a lot ERP PREP!!!!
    This is the best preparation platform for certification exam.
    I used to solve 315+ questions a day before 10 days of my exam and it really helped me alot.
    You will get similar questions in actual exam so try to score 100% in ERP PREP so that you can easily clear the actual exam.
    Exam code - C_tscm52_67.
    Exam score : 93%
    Thanks a lot.
     
     

    ajinkyasawant1001
    Jan 29 2018 - 17:54
  • Wow..... just passed with great score in very less time only.....
    My score is 92%

    RehanRaza
    Jan 29 2018 - 09:20
  • A very Big Thanks to ERPPrep. The Dreams will come true. Please Keep Practicing this so many times as possible as you can. A Great Effort from the SAP Exam Team. I have Scored 96 % with so many practices. The Money is not wasted here in this erpprep.com.

    Kanike Viswi Ra...
    Jan 27 2018 - 20:44
  • The Premium Exams were from my point of view a great buy.
    By exercising 2 weeks  before my SAP CO certification with these mock exams I am glad to say that I passed my certification exam with 96%. And the best part is that I felt really prepared and confident going in, which is largelly the result of being able to train with the questions and the time-dependant set-up. Even if I knew the theory well, it is great being able to see the wording and the context of the questions.
    Highly recommend the premium exams for the CO module.
    Thank you!

    IrinaOrghidan
    Jan 16 2018 - 10:02
  • i would like to say thanks to the team of erp prep, really the wonderful and best practice exams given by them..apart from this you can have live questions similar to SAP, which really assisted me to pass in the sap certification with 89%, only effort is  put by me for 15 to 20 hours with this i got very good marks, i just followed the instruction what ever they asked me to follow,  hence who ever wants to do certification please close eyes and do what ever this sits ask u to do, u will 100% get pass without any doubts
    wonderful material, thanks once again to erpprep.com

    karthik_984
    Jan 9 2018 - 16:35